Hope for SMA

The Seventh Annual Gala of Hope, hosted by Jennifer Miller Smith and Fiorenna Fuentes Israel, was held on Thursday, November 16th, 2017 at, The W Fort Lauderdale. Chad Everett and Jacqueline Johnson from Galaxy Productions were presented with the Champion for SMA Award. 400 guests joined together to raise over $150,000 to benefit Cure SMA, a non-profit organization committed to supporting spinal muscular atrophy (SMA) families and funding research to find a cure.

Dragana, Brett Bolton, Viviana Dunn, Fiorenna Fuentes, and Jennifer Miller-Smith

David Beckey, Adriana Silva, Zara Miresmaili, Dr. Mandy Miresmaili, Gina Longo, Albert Mofred, and Kian Rashidian

Jamie Oristano, Doug Pennington, Chad Everret, Jackie Johnston, David Johnston, and Olga Piergrossi

Izabella Tyszler, Emily McGinnis, and Sierra Kulas

Madison Smith and Jennifer Miller-Smith

Fiorenna Fuentes and Jennifer Miller Smith

Jennifer Miller Smith, Aaron Smith, Madison Smith, and Katie Miller

Jenna Reed and Amanda Medlicott

Leone Padula, Teresa Padula, and Maurice Padula

OJ and Fran McDuffie